Skip to main content

District Administration

Name/Title Dr. Wesley Smith, Superintendent                       
Phone # 714-424-5031
Email superintendent@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant Confidential Mrs. Susan Fish, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent           
Phone # 714-424-5031
Fax # 714-424-5018
Email

sfish@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title

Mr. John Drake, Assistant Superintendent, Elementary                     

Phone # 714-424-7533
Email jcdrake@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential Ms. Gissel Garcia, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-7533
Fax # 714-424-7582
Email

gsgarcia@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title            Ms. Kerrie Torres, Assistant Superintendent, Secondary                    
Phone # 714-424-8959
Email kftorres@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential  Ms. Clare Warner, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-8959
Fax # 714-424-7582
Email cwarner@nmusd.us 

 

Name/Title                                                                       Ms. Socorro Shiels, Assistant Superintendent, Achievement, Innovation and Continuous Improvement
Phone # 714-424-5016
Email sshiels@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential  Ms. Gloria Rios, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-5016
Fax # 714-424-7582
Email grios@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title Ms. Leona Olson, Assistant Superintendent,
Chief Human Resources Officer                                                             
Phone # 714-424-5041
Email lolson@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential Ms. Kathleen Hedges, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-5041
Fax # 714-424-5099
Email khedges@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title  Mr. Jeffery S. Trader, Assistant Superintendent, Chief Business Official
Phone # 714-424-5002
Email jtrader@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential      Ms. Veronica Hallman, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-5002
Fax # 714-424-5015
Email vhallman@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title Dr. Sara Jocham, Assistant Superintendent,
Student Support Services                                                                         
Phone # 714-424-5058
Email sjocham@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential  Ms. Jacqueline Gonzalez, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-5058
Fax # 714-424-5071
Email jgonzalez@nmusd.us