Skip to main content

News

Join Us for Open House!
Posted 3/28/19

2019 Open House Schedule

Elementary Schools

  • Adams, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Andersen, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
  • California, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • College Park/ Mandarin Immersion Program, Thursday, May 02, 2019, 5:15 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Davis, Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Eastbluff, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Harbor View, Thursday, April 25, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Kaiser, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Killybrooke, Friday, June 07, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Lincoln, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Mariners, Thursday, April 04, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Newport Coast, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Newport, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Newport Heights, Thursday, April 04, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Paularino, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Pomona, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Rea, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Sonora, Wednesday, June 05, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Victoria, Wednesday, June 05, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Whittier/ Spanish Immersion Program, Thursday, June 06, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Wilson, Thursday, May 23, 2019 , 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Woodland, Thursday, May 23, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Middle Schools

  • Ensign Intermediate, Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • TeWinkle Middle School, Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

High Schools

  • Back Bay High School, Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Come experience what makes our schools so amazing!
Please contact the schools directly for more information.