Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda Upcoming Board Meetings - 2017 Agendas, Minutes, DVD, and Video Policies and Administrative Regulations Karen Yelsey, President Vicki Snell, Vice President Charlene Metoyer, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Martha Fluor, Member Judy Franco, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees

District Departments

 

Department Contact Phone Number Email
Accounting Sandy Welch (714) 424 - 5027 swelch@nmusd.us

Address Verification

Sandra Amici

(949) 515 - 6743

samici@nmusd.us
Adult Education Vanessa Galey (714) 424-8984 vgaley@nmusd.us
After School Programs/Project Success Rose Hedegard (714) 424 - 8978 rhedegard@nmusd.us
Assessment and Testing Erica Schrenker (714) 424 - 8944 eschrenker@nmusd.us
Attendance and Boundaries Daniel Calise (714) 424 - 5005 dcalise@nmusd.us
Autism Program Lori Williams (949) 515 - 6885 lawilliams@nmusd.us
Benefits Vicky Wyman (714) 424 - 8914 vwyman@nmusd.us
Board of Education Sherri Snyder (714) 424 - 5031 ssnyder@nmusd.us
Budget Jeff Trader (714) 424 - 5003 jtrader@nmusd.us
Business Services Patty Dreher (714) 424 - 5002 pdreher@nmusd.us
California School Employees Association Pam Saunders (949) 515 - 5358 psaunders@nmusd.us
Certificated Personnel Jan Ford (714) 424 - 5039 jford@nmusd.us
Classified Personnel V-Ester Caldwell (714) 424 - 5047 vcaldwell@nmusd.us
College and Career Education Peggy Webster (714) 424 - 5044 pwebster@nmusd.us
Community and Student Services Phil D'Agostino (714) 424 - 5016 pdagostino@nmusd.us
Curriculum - Elementary K - 6 Suzanne Sense (714) 424 - 7533 ssense@nmusd.us
Curriculum - Secondary 7-12 Suzanne Sense (714) 424 - 7533 ssense@nmusd.us
Duplications      
Early Childhood Education Kathleen Jaquin (714) 424 - 8978 kjaquin@nmusd.us
Education Services      
Education Technology Ed Tech TOSAs (714) 424 - 8973 edtech@nmusd.us
Elementary Education Susan Fish (714) 424 - 8959 sfish@nmusd.us
Employment - Certificated Jan Ford (714) 424 - 5039 jford@nmusd.us
Employment - Classified V-Esther Caldwell (714) 424 - 5047 vcaldwell@nmusd.us
Energy Management Kent Ramseyer (714) 424 - 7546 kramseyer@nmusd.us
English Learners Clare Warner (714) 424 - 8984 cwarner@nmusd.us
Enrollment     newstudentenrollment@nmusd.us
Facilities Development, Planning and Design Flavia Mendez (714) 424 –8934 fmendez@nmusd.us
Facilities Support Services Lori Horrell (714) 424 - 7558 lhorrell@nmusd.us
Fiscal Services Elora Dutra (714) 424 - 5072 edutra@nmusd.us
GATE (Gifted And Talented Education) Stacy de Boom Howard (714) 424-8993 sdeboom@nmusd.us
Harper Assessment Center and STEP Programs Karen Bentley (949) 515 - 6732 kbentley@nmusd.us
Health Services Merry Grasska (949) 515 - 6730 mgrasska@nmusd.us
Home School - Community Home Education Program (CHEP) Phil D'Agostino (714) 424 - 5016 pdagostino@nmusd.us
HOPE Clinic Merry Grasska (949) 515 - 6730 mgrasska@nmusd.us
Human Resources Kathleen Hedges (714) 424 - 5041 khedges@nmusd.us
Information Technology Elaine Weber (714) 424 –7593 eweber@nmusd.us
Maintenance Samantha LaBossiere (714) 424 – 7560 slabossiere@nmusd.us
Measure F Construction Inquiries Flavia Mendez (714) 424 - 8934 fmendez@nmusd.us
Newport-Mesa Federation of Teachers Britt Dowdy (714) 754 - 6638 x16 brittdowdy.nmft@gmail.com
Newport-Mesa School Foundation Board of Director (949) 631 - 3293 nmsfboard@gmail.com
Nutrition Services Dale Ellis (714) 424 - 5098 dellis@nmusd.us
Operations/Grounds Shane Frandsen (714) 424 - 7584 sfrandsen@nmusd.us
Peachjar On-line Flyers Matthew Jennings (714) 424 - 8977 mjennings@nmusd.us
Payroll Bea Volper (714) 424 - 5054 bvolper@nmusd.us
Personnel Commission V-Esther Caldwelll (714) 424 - 5047 vcaldwell@nmusd.us
PreSchool Programs Kathleen Jaquin (714) 424 - 8978 kjaquin@nmusd.us
Program Improvement Clare Warner (714) 424 - 8984 cwarner@nmusd.us
Property Liability Jeff Trader (714) 424 - 5003 jtrader@nmusd.us
Public Information Office Matthew Jennings (714) 424 - 8977 mjennings@nmusd.us
Public Records Request     publicrecords@nmusd.us
Purchasing Jonathan Koyama (714) 424 - 5079 jkoyama@nmusd.us
Receptionist/Front Desk Brenda Garcia (714) 424 - 5000 bgarcia@nmusd.us
Safety and Security Rich Rebenstorff (714) 424 - 7573 rrebenstorff@nmusd.us
Secondary Education Suzanne Sense (714) 424 - 7533 ssense@nmusd.us
Special Education Candy Barela (949) 515 - 6771 cbarela@nmusd.us
Student Attendance Bonnie Boland (714) 424-5006 bboland@nmusd.us
Student Records/Transcripts Nancy Schutze (714) 424 - 8928 nschutze@nmusd.us
Student Support Services Sara Jocham (714) 424 - 5058 sjocham@nmusd.us
Superintendent's Office Sherri Snyder (714) 424 - 5031 ssnyder@nmusd.us
Transportation Pete Meslin (714) 424 - 5083 pmeslin@nmusd.us
Use of School Facilities Permit Samantha LaBossiere (714) 424 - 7560 slabossiere@nmusd.us
Warehouse Shawn Selph (714) 424 - 5074 sselph@nmusd.us

 

For additional assistance, please contact the
District Office Education Center Receptionist
714-424-5000