Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda Upcoming Board Meetings - 2017 Agendas, Minutes, DVD, and Video Policies and Administrative Regulations Karen Yelsey, President Vicki Snell, Vice President Charlene Metoyer, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Martha Fluor, Member Judy Franco, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees Student and Community Services

District Administration

Dr. Frederick Navarro, Superintendent

Office: 714-424-5031

superintendent@nmusd.us

 

          Ms. Sherri Snyder, Coordinator, Administrative Services

          Office: 714-424-5031

          Fax: 714-424-5018

          ssnyder@nmusd.us

Mr. Russell Lee-Sung, Deputy Superintendent, Chief Academic Officer

Office: 714-424-8959

rleesung@nmusd.us

 

          Ms. Susan Fish, Executive Assistant, Confidential

          Office: 714-424-8959

          Fax: 714-424-7582

          sfish@nmusd.us

Mr. Luis Camarena, Assistant Superintendent, Chief Human Resources Officer

Office: 714-424-5041

lcamarena@nmusd.us

 

          Ms. Kathleen Hedges, Executive Assistant, Confidential

          Office: 714-424-5041

          Fax: 714-424-5099

          khedges@nmusd.us

Mr. Timothy Holcomb, Assistant Superintendent, Chief Operating Officer

Office: 714-424-5002

tholcomb@nmusd.us

 

          TBD, Executive Assistant, Confidential

          Office: 714-424-5002

          Fax: 714-424-5015

          TBD

Ms. Sara Jocham, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services

Office: 714-424-5058

sjocham@nmusd.us

 

          Ms. Jacqueline Gonzalez, Executive Assistant, Confidential

          Office: 714-424-5058

          Fax: 714-424-5071

          jgonzalez@nmusd.us