Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda Upcoming Board Meetings - 2017 Agendas, Minutes, DVD, and Video Policies and Administrative Regulations Karen Yelsey, President Vicki Snell, Vice President Charlene Metoyer, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Martha Fluor, Member Judy A. Franco, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees

District Administration

 Superintendent Fred Navarro

Dr. Frederick Navarro
Superintendent

 

Office: (714) 424-5031
Fax: (714) 424-5018
superintendent@nmusd.us

 

 

 

Sherri Snyder
Coordinator, Administrative Services

 

Office: (714) 424-5031

ssnyder@nmusd.us
 

 

Vacant
Deputy Superintendent &

Chief Business Official

 

 

 

Patty Dreher
Executive Assistant, Confidential

 

Office: (714) 424-5002
pdreher@nmusd.u
s
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Russell Lee-Sung

Associate Superintendent,

Chief Academic Officer

 

Office: (714) 424-8959
Fax: (714) 424-7582

rleesung@nmusd.us

Susan Fish
Executive Assistant, Confidential

 

Office: (714) 424-8959
sfish@nmusd.us

 

Mr. Luis Camarena

Assistant Superintendent,
Chief Human Resources Officer

 

Office: (714) 424-5041

Fax: (714) 424-5099
lcamarena@nmusd.us

 

 

Kathleen Hedges

Executive Assistant, Confidential

 

Office: (714) 424-5041
khedges@nmusd.us

Assistant Superintendent Sara Jocham


 

Ms. Sara Jocham

Assistant Superintendent,
Student Support Services

 

Office: (714) 424-5058

Fax: (714) 424-5071
sjocham@nmusd.us

Jacqueline Gonzalez

Executive Assistant, Confidential

 

Office: (714) 424-5058
jgonzalez@nmusd.us