Skip to main content
Automated Payments

Follow these instructions to begin receiving Automated Clearing House (ACH) payments. Payments will be deposited directly into the account of your choosing. All NMUSD vendors are eligible to receive ACH payments. 

Accounting

Contact Us

Submit your invoices to: invoice@nmusd.us 

Main line: 714-424-5035

Jonathan Palmer
Accounting Supervisor
714-424-5027
jdpalmer@nmusd.us

Annie Thomas
Office Assistant II
714-424-5097
athomas@nmusd.us 

  • Accounting Support
  • Scanning

Mary Whitney
Accountant
714-424-5006
mwhitney@nmusd.us

Reggie Almarines
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-7562
ralmarines@nmusd.us

  • Southwest School Supplies
  • Ganahl
  • Cash Receipts
  • Developer Fees

Kari Conser-Hornsby
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5026
kconserhornsby@nmusd.us 

  • Travel & Conference
  • Revolving Cash & Refunds
  • Insurance

Holly Flakus
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5028
hflakus@nmusd.us

  • Contracts
  • Consultants

Roma Singh
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5004
rasingh@nmusd.us 

  • Nutrition

An "Bernard" Tran
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5094
attran@nmusd.us

  • Vendors A-K

Martha Wong
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5023
mtwong@nmusd.us

  • Vendors L-Z

Eleanor Rebard
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-7543
erebard@nmusd.us

  • Maintenance & Operations